top of page
  • Writer's pictureLynne Kornecki

Norris Gallery Art Show Info & Call for Artists...Details Here...

Updated: Oct 31, 2023



Norris Gallery 2024 Shows

“At Home”

Work in this show reflects what “home” means to the artist. Subject matter can include, but is not limited to, the artist’s studio, residence, garden, neighborhood or environment, family, friends, community or places frequented or visited.

Up to 3 ORIGINAL works in all 2D and 3D media that has not previously displayed in the Gallery can be submitted to our online submission platform, Entrythingy.com, for consideration for the show. No giclees or reproductions. Details about the show requirements are posted on the Norris website at: www.norrisculturalarts.com.

Important dates for “At Home”:

· Deadline to submit entries through Entrythingy.com: Monday, November 13, 2023

· Artists will be notified of the status of their entries by November 30

· Accepted artwork will be dropped off Monday, January 8 (noon – 4 pm)

· Show dates: Saturday, January 13 – Sunday, February 18, 2024

· Pick up date of work: Monday, February 19 (11 am – 1 pm)



“Watercolor 2024”

This is the annual Norris Gallery spring show. Original watercolor work (no reproductions, no giclees and no acrylic work can be submitted to our online submission platform, Entrythingy.com for consideration for the show. Up to three works can be submitted. Details about the watercolor show requirements will be posted on the Norris website this fall at: www.norrisculturalarts.com.

Important Watercolor 2024 show dates:

· Entrythingy.com submission deadline: Friday, January 12, 2024

· Artist notification: by the end of January

· Show dates: Saturday, February 24 – Sunday, April 14, 2024

· Reception: Sunday, March 10 (2 – 4 pm)

· Pick up date of work: Monday, April 15 (noon – 4 pm)




31 views

Comments


bottom of page